or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 859187
Veronika 19 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: NEW 🍒 FRESH 🌺 SWEET 🧁...
Name: Veronika
Country: Ukraine City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 19
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Questionnaire

Looking for: First of all, he would understand me and support me as well as being an individualty and appreciating the people around. He also has a sense of humor and passion !!

About me: I am a young beautiful and, not least, a very creative and cheerful girl. I can perfectly keep any conversation, listen, support a person, I do it perfectly) You can feel a great company and a soul-mate in me. Just try!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, openness, empathy, self-esteem

My goals for the future: To make my creative ideas work, being in a happy relationship with a man

My travel destinations (past or future): desired: America, India, Korea.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Open my own business with a bias towards cars and spare parts for them !!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I really like the underground and a bit of rock !! but I'm a music lover in general.

My favorite food: Salmon and coffee, lol

Pets in my life: I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am fond of poetry, I like to watch educational films and I good in making video.

Talking about sports: As a child I was involved in many sports starting from football to weightlifting. Now I do only fitness.

The five things I can't live without: Family, travel, music, shopping, cosmetics.

Job: Stylist

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation!

You might also like

IRINA

(ID: 843019)

Age: 20

ALINA

(ID: 860995)

Age: 20

YULIYA

(ID: 473059)

Age: 21

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 789119)

Age: 21

VERONIKA

(ID: 582677)

Age: 21

ALINA

(ID: 567621)

Age: 19

MARINA

(ID: 735835)

Age: 21

TAISIYA

(ID: 802891)

Age: 20