Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 273870
Mishael 43 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Little girl with dreams become women with vision....
Name: Mishael
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 43
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for: Many women dream of finding that perfect man .There is no way to guarantee that i will find him here, but i m willing to try :) I like tall man, black eyes, nice smile. man full of honesty and humor. Responsible, communicate with big heart and nice soul. Romantic- from time to time. Somebody who likes to travel and try new things.

About me: I love life and I am full of energy. I'm always there for my friends. I'm honest and fair. Sometimes i am stubborn. I love long sleeping in the morning. Love to watch when is raining. I like to go out with friends to a diffrent places and clubs. I love nature and animals. I like to travel. I like a variety of snow sports such as skiing and snowboarding. In winter time i really like mountains. I like to read all kind of books. Also, like to spend one part of the day near the lake. I like long walks. in the summer time i like to visit music festivals with my friends. I usualy listen popmusic.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honestness

My goals for the future: be happy

My travel destinations (past or future): USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): have happy family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: diferent

My favorite food: ukrainian cuisine

Pets in my life: not

My hobbies and what I'm good at: fitness

Talking about sports: fitness

The five things I can't live without: meal, lipstic mirror chokolate, icy-creem

You should message me if: you cute

Job: manager