Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 333358
Inna 43 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Want to know everything...
Name: Inna
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 43
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Ethnicity: Other
Children: 2 children

Looking for: I am looking for a kind, sincere and honest person. I would like to convey all my tenderness, love, care and affection to my man so that he feels truly happy and together creates our future. I really hope to meet him on this dating site.

About me: You should think that I am a Ukrainian woman. I can say that I am charming, on the one hand. I have a big heart and I can love. On the other hand, I am purposeful, active and very strong for a woman. I am very reliable and of the same quality that I am looking for in my partner. I am a cool, smart, warm, loving woman with an evil sense of humor. I have many interests, and despite aesthetic problems. I think that I am sincere, honest and trusting with a warm heart, as well as open and calm. I am also romantic. I believe that I have many tendencies to become a good wife.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness, devotion, the ability to forgive, generosity, love for children.

My goals for the future: Swim on a gondola in Venice.

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to visit Venice.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): To start a family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Like the movie "Golden Age" Haruka Murakami's favorite book is Lexington's Ghosts. I like rock music

My favorite food: Dairy products, cereals

Pets in my life: The turtle lives with me

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Resting in nature with friends. I am able to embroider

Talking about sports: Doing in the gym

The five things I can't live without: Perfume, cream, cosmetic bag, comb, computer

You should message me if: I want to be with someone who has only gentlemanly qualities, who is a faithful and loving partner and who can become my best friend at the same time. I see myself with a kind and generous man, with someone who is able to share his thoughts and emotions with his beloved, with someone who is generous and attentive to his woman in any case.

Job: Psychologist

You might also like


(ID: 412851)

Age: 41


(ID: 219085)

Age: 44


(ID: 224532)

Age: 45


(ID: 230664)

Age: 42


(ID: 409823)

Age: 45


(ID: 249150)

Age: 42


(ID: 246386)

Age: 43


(ID: 521385)

Age: 42