or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 118014
Olga 37 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: The perfect relationship for me is when people trust each other and...
Name: Olga
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 37
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to meet a man who will never raise a hand to a woman or child. I believe that a man must show his strength only defending his girl and not hurt her. I also often draw attention on the eyes... their color is not important to me, it is more important what it reflect because they reflect the human soul! do you agree? I'm looking for a man who knows what he wants in life because I'm here not for games. currently I am missing is my half, my man, my lover... I hope that he will be a little romantic and he will always smile when will think of me because I'm going to make him the happiest husband in the world ! :)

About me: I am a special woman for YOU!!!!! I am a loving and kind! I have a fun sense of humor)) I am very romantic, passionate and sensual) I love to wear beautiful lingerie) and I know how to be seductive and seхyy;) I am a true and faithful. I want to build a loving family together)) and.... I will a good wife for you!!!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: sincerity, honesty, friendliness and good humor. Please do not be afraid to write me! I will answer your letter.

My goals for the future: My goal is to be happy and to build their own family.

My travel destinations (past or future): I always dream to see Paris!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about my future family and my future children!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to watch high-quality movies, reading good books and listening to live music!

My favorite food: I love sushi and sweets

Pets in my life: dog and cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to read Russian classics, I love poetry! I know a lot of poems by heart. I can read all night, and then go to work))) I love all outdoor activities (fishing, beaches, swimming pools)

Talking about sports: I do yoga and fitness. I love to watch boxing, football and hockey! Here can see the real men!))

You should message me if: If you are looking for a gentle, caring and sweet woman for himself)

Job: designer/I have my own business

Video
You might also like

VALENTINA

(ID: 217157)

Age: 36

ELENA

(ID: 160796)

Age: 35

YULIYA

(ID: 306456)

Age: 36

VALERIYA

(ID: 462323)

Age: 35

EKATERINA

(ID: 304566)

Age: 36

KSENIYA

(ID: 314532)

Age: 35

ELENA

(ID: 628195)

Age: 38

IRINA

(ID: 363993)

Age: 36