Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 338598
Valentina 24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: hi...
Name: Valentina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 24
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for: I am looking for a sincere and strong man who will love my pros and cons. I don’t think that a partner should be sought by age since love is submissive to all ages and our communication will depend only on how much we have in common) I think a good man for me is sensitive, casual, caring, reliable, decisive, courageous.

About me: About myself, I can say that I am a diverse lady in whom there is a very big storm of emotions) I just want to meet my kind and enjoy life together!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Sincerity and honesty, I do not like to deceive people who trust me. I always appreciate not the actions of people, namely their actions. Only they show a true attitude towards you ...))

My goals for the future: I believe in people and believe that I will meet a worthy person who needs love and support. A man whom I love, I will give all freedom to care and tenderness!

My travel destinations (past or future): I haven’t been yet, I dream of visiting all countries of the world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I think a lot about the fact that travel, emotions and sweets extend our lives))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: favorite books "war and peace", "crime and punishment" Films "titanic", "blame the stars", "3 meters above the sky" The music I listen to most often is pop, rock, trance

My favorite food: Vegetables, fruits, pizza, salads, sweets

Pets in my life: I have a cat and her name is Bunny

My hobbies and what I'm good at: needlework, drawing, books

Talking about sports: Run , bicycle riding

The five things I can't live without: home, family, food, interesting leisure, socializing

You should message me if: If you are ready to enjoy life with a cute blonde)))))))

Job: social teacher

You might also like


(ID: 202957)

Age: 24


(ID: 717965)

Age: 22


(ID: 174955)

Age: 25


(ID: 155480)

Age: 26


(ID: 191602)

Age: 25


(ID: 716743)

Age: 26


(ID: 250158)

Age: 25


(ID: 336502)

Age: 25