Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 177812
Valentina 34 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Can you make a girl laugh?)))...
Name: Valentina
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 34
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for: My man should not be superhero for everybody… my man will be my superhero, my hero that gives me his love and passion, love and care, that will come through fire of misunderstanding and rocks of compromise to be together forever and work on our relationships! Sometimes it happens that there are bad and sad days in life, and I want to be sure, that on such days my man will be my support and my safety!

About me: I am very cheerful and optimistic ukrainian lady. lol) Your bride from Ukraine. And just beautiful woman. I know how to enjoy every day, go forward and not look back. Everywhere where I appear, it is fun, my friends are always happy with me. I am very positive and open girl. I love the same optimistic people with a good sense of humor and a kind heart. I think that the main quality of my personality is kindness. I hope that it doesnt sound egoistic. But i really enjoy caring about other people and thats why i consider myself a very kind person.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, calm, sweetness, loyality, sense of humor

My goals for the future: Thats make no difference for me, how do you look like, how many money do you have - in any case I will be choosing your soul. So my goal is to find a good couple to my soul.

My travel destinations (past or future): I was working some times in moscow so it is my travell destination) I also was in Crimea and in different Ukrainian resourts.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): YOU! My future family and happiness.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: movies - comedies and melodrams, I also like series. Mucic - Jazz, pop, classic.

My favorite food: salads. sea food, sushi, pizza, meat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: bike riding, gardening, cooking tasty food, my work, swimming, gym.

Talking about sports: volleyball, table tennis, bike riding.

The five things I can't live without: my family, love, happiness, good moments, smiles.

You should message me if: you will like me and if you will feel that I am good for you.

Job: hair-dresser

You might also like


(ID: 225432)

Age: 35


(ID: 648873)

Age: 32


(ID: 183308)

Age: 32


(ID: 309782)

Age: 32


(ID: 122966)

Age: 32


(ID: 122151)

Age: 34


(ID: 146831)

Age: 34


(ID: 350554)

Age: 36