or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 816225
Anna 34 years old Ukraine Krivoy Rog, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: fur handcuffs?...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Krivoy Rog
Age: 34
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Children: 2 children
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: Looking for the man of my life. I will walk hand in hand. I want to spend time together all the time. My dream is about a happy relationship. And a family. I want a ray of light in a relationship and that it shines with gentle rays of happiness. I appreciate in a man kindness, tenderness. As every woman i dream to be behind a man like behind a stone wall.

About me: I am a pretty woman, also i am a police officer. My morning usually starts early, i do my fitness and find peace for a few minutes with delicious hot tea and sometimes coffee. I cook an omelet and fetch some sandwiches in my back pack. usually i wear sneakers for a quick walk, but also i take my high heels if i plan to visit some school gathering after work. When I go to work in 18 cm heels my co-workers applaud me because they know that it was not easy. And then I change into a police uniform ..... I put on berets and all the equipment. And my handcuffs... Wish they were with fur LOL What about a such Ukrainian wife? And my working day begins. What is your every day? Hopefully we can have a perfect match

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): happy woman, fireplace, woolen socks, candles

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: detectives, pop, rock

My favorite food: meat, seafood, fruits, vegetables

Job: Policewoman

Video
You might also like

ELENA

(ID: 718181)

Age: 33

MARINA

(ID: 580957)

Age: 36

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 384137)

Age: 34

TATYANA

(ID: 790163)

Age: 34

YULIYA

(ID: 591513)

Age: 35

YULIYA

(ID: 616853)

Age: 34

VALERIYA

(ID: 590933)

Age: 33

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 728239)

Age: 35