or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 933553
Ekaterina 40 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: ♥KHERSON is UKRAINE ♥...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 40
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I would be interested in a mature, accomplished man, regardless of his age, there are no stereotypes about the age difference in any direction. I like men with whom I can talk about everything and share my feelings. The man who listens to me. A man who will take care of me, but at the same time I believe in partnership. a man with whom we will do everything together, but at the same time everyone can have their own interests and their own space. Relationships are built on mutual understanding, love, care. I would be interested to communicate with a man who would be interested to know me as a person. and this interest will be mutual. I am family oriented, so I am interested in a man who also wants a family and we will get to know each other to understand if we can start a family.

About me: I consider myself a mature, independent person. I always try to develop, learn something new that will help me in communicating with people, in my work. I have been involved in sports since childhood, I have been in the gym for many years, and I have been doing only yoga for 4 years. I like to read books on yoga, listen to podcasts on psychology. I love animals and help shelters whenever possible. I love to dance, before the war I went to dances. I try to help people as much as possible. I am sociable, but I have few friends, I am more an introvert than an extrovert, I prefer a walk in the park and by the sea to a noisy company. I love going to museums, I love aesthetics and notice the beauty in everything. The best rest for me is a change of activity.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: do not like mean, hypocritical and greedy people. I like kind, honest, fair, people who know what they want

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream to have a family and a house, to be realized in a profession, to travel, I dream of peace in my country.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I only watch movies at the cinema with my friends, I can watch series at home, I listen to music of different genres according to my mood, except for rap, I mostly listen to podcasts. I read everything in a row, I used to read the classics, now there are more modern authors. favorites - Albert Camus, Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman, from Ukrainian Illarion Pavlyuk.

My favorite food: I love sushi and seafood dishes the most. I can't live without fruits and vegetables.

Pets in my life: I have no. parents have a dog and a cat. I love them very much .

My hobbies and what I'm good at: yoga, books, walks in the park, love art and museums

Job: Salemanager

You might also like

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 129546)

Age: 39

ANNA

(ID: 327204)

Age: 42

INNA

(ID: 100310)

Age: 42

ANNA

(ID: 140584)

Age: 40

ELENA

(ID: 150621)

Age: 41

NATALIYA

(ID: 134933)

Age: 38

NATALIYA

(ID: 266824)

Age: 40

TATYANA

(ID: 118452)

Age: 39