or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 695431
Viktoriya 41 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: 😍YOU ARE ALSO OPTIMIST?? LET'S ACQUAINTED!!😍)))...
Name: Viktoriya
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 41
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: Loyal, friendly, kind hearted, genuine, interesting to communicate, ready for sharing duties and helping each other, holding hands in the hard moments and leaning to each other when needing. I would appreciate good sense of humor in my man, sensuality, sensitivity and ready to eat snowflakes together.;)

About me: Peaceful, balanced, loyal, friendly, open, spiteful, family, cheerful, with a good sense of humor, responsible, beautiful, smart, love to eat snowflakes, sexy, creative

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Benevolence, sincerity, loyalty, sense of humor.

My goals for the future: Create a strong family and travel with a happy family.

My travel destinations (past or future): I like to travel to Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I dream of a family. Warm and sincere relations. Travel with your family.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love melodramas, comedies. Read books about self-development.

My favorite food: I love seafood

Pets in my life: I have no pets.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love hiking in the woods, picking mushrooms and sitting in the company of roses and a loved one for warm conversations.

Talking about sports: I like to watch my body. Sport is present in my life almost every day.

The five things I can't live without: Without relationships, self-realization, without a daughter, without warm conversations and walks.

You should message me if: If you, like me, dream of a family, a warm and faithful relationship. You love sports and travel. Kind and sincere. You and me on the road.

Job: Music teacher

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation!

You might also like

TATYANA

(ID: 230664)

Age: 42

ELINA

(ID: 220209)

Age: 40

OLENA

(ID: 349786)

Age: 39

KSENIYA

(ID: 412851)

Age: 42

OLGA

(ID: 247448)

Age: 40

STANISLAVA

(ID: 345736)

Age: 40

ELENA

(ID: 247816)

Age: 43

NATALIYA

(ID: 246386)

Age: 43