or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 626183
Elena 54 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Love has the right to live at a distance ...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 54
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to feel the warmth of his hand on my hand, I want to feel his kind words, pleasing my hearing, I want to feel his shoulder that ready to support me. I need a man who is serious and mature with understanding of life. This man wants a real woman to be with. My man is romantic, with young soul, he cares about his health and I will support him on that way. I want to feel all the joys of life with him. I am looking for a man with passion to life and to his woman.

About me: People think that a woman needs love only until she is forty, but that is not true. For ages love was that very feeling for which woman lives. Love is the charm of life and I am here to feel it. I am a mature ukrainian woman, I am not here to play games and make empty promises, but I am here to find my second half to give all my care, attention and love . I am very active, purposeful, I am feminine and I am very kind, sympathetic and gentle. I think it's not boring with me. I love interesting conversations, I love to read, to cook and I like to live on a positive note. If you are here with the same goal as me, write me or lets chat with you and maybe we are these two lonely hearts that would findlove here.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, openness, a positive outlook on life, the ability to understand and forgive

My goals for the future: to meet a good man for creating a serious relationship

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to travel abroad

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I want my family was happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like positive movies, music fan dapends from my mood, I like dancing shows

My favorite food: I love sweets

Pets in my life: I like pets but I do not have

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I cook really tasty) and my man will be happy

Talking about sports: relaxing yoga )

The five things I can't live without: my family, love, music, smile and good shoes because I like to walk)

You should message me if: you want to meet a good woman

Job: seller

Video
You might also like

NATALIYA

(ID: 246838)

Age: 52

TATYANA

(ID: 390391)

Age: 53

LARISA

(ID: 245726)

Age: 52

TATYANA

(ID: 105488)

Age: 56

IRINA

(ID: 187460)

Age: 55

ANTONINA

(ID: 105448)

Age: 54

ELENA

(ID: 284032)

Age: 53

ANNA

(ID: 567659)

Age: 56