or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 888299
Anna 19 years old Ukraine Lvov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: do you like girl in heels?...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Lvov
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: The man I am looking for will have gentle hands, a sunny smile and a love for kisses and walks under the moon. We will drink coffee together and discuss mutual acquaintances and our future travels.

About me: My friends and acquaintances think that I have a sense of beauty and good taste. It applies to no only clothes, but also the men I choose)) I am a hardworking person with a good heart, creative and sociable In life, I am an optimist and I am glad that there is water in my glass at all, and not because it is half full or empty. I am a smart enough girl who does not shy away from men's entertainment, we can go to the football match and to the theater with you. I love fried potatoes and men with a sense of humor)

My travel destinations (past or future): The dream is to visit Antarctica and Amsterdam, but in general to make a round-the-world trip

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Agatha Christie's favorite books, romance detectives Favorite movies detectives, comedy, fantasy, "The Maze Runner"

My favorite food: Borsch dishes

Pets in my life: i have cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: As for my hobbies - I adore studying foreign languages. You can write to me to find out how many of them I already know))

You should message me if: you looking for young smart and creative woman))

Job: IT, design

You might also like

EVGENIYA

(ID: 846905)

Age: 18

MARIYA

(ID: 370171)

Age: 21

DIANA

(ID: 875599)

Age: 20

DIANA

(ID: 707203)

Age: 21

ALINA

(ID: 658357)

Age: 20