Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 366231
Liliya 30 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: a wonderful day to...
Name: Liliya
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 30
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for: Someone who ready for real feelings and I wish a full-fledged long relationship. For me, age and appearance of a man play a secondary role. The main thing is to find harmony and mutual understanding, for this it is important to have the same goals. I will be happy if my man next to me is happy. I would like to find someone with whom I will be in a harmonious relationship and understand each other with half a word and support. Not only partners but also good friends, could talk about everything! Mine are love and care for each other.

About me: Mind, sincerity and do not have masks in relation to people. I always say what I think.)), a sense of humor with me is always a lot of jokes and positive and laughter if we chat), is easy-going and love to try new experiences and feelings in life!, I have my own opinion and I can defend it, I correctly build my speech, I’m diversified and I believe that all people should self-develop as they live and always learn new aspects of life, tenderness and at the same time a little light in the eyes, with a thirst for life! I know how to love and want to be loved)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: friendly, sociable, sense of humor, activity))))

My travel destinations (past or future): Traveled to different cities of Italy. I love mountains and therefore in the future I would like to visit Tibet, Nepal, Peru, Switzerland and of course the Grand Canyon in the USA.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: music - Elvis Presley, Depeche Mode, Enigma, Andrea Bocelli, Frank Sinatra, Adele, Lana Del Rey. books-Fried green tomatoes at a cafe stop. Fanny Flagg. Wine made from dandelions. Rhea Bradbury films - "Amelie." And the Woody Allen movies

My favorite food: Strawberries and grilled food.

Pets in my life: The cat is black, Batman. I dream about a Labrador girl or a dwarf dachshund.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love drawing, attend master classes in oil painting. I would like to learn how to draw watercolors. 16. Yoga, salsa, Pilates. Ride a bike, cook, spend time with loved ones, play with your pet, watch comedies and romantic films, listen to music, read. Like any girl I like to take care of herself, do makeup, dress beautifully.

Talking about sports: Yoga, salsa, Pilates.

The five things I can't live without: friends, family, feelings, work, society)

You should message me if: If you want to get my smile or something bigger, you can write to me and we’ll talk to you in a chat where you can see me real...))))

Job: erotic artist))) make something very special i can do it to you also :)

You might also like


(ID: 309266)

Age: 29


(ID: 104138)

Age: 28


(ID: 422557)

Age: 32


(ID: 319642)

Age: 30


(ID: 308312)

Age: 31


(ID: 320144)

Age: 32


(ID: 452759)

Age: 32


(ID: 310228)

Age: 29