Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 883943
Daryna 19 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Daryna
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for: I'm looking for a man who will be ready to accept all my immense love! I want to make him happy if he is willing to do it in return. I dream of a man older than me, because I'm eighteen and I'm not that experienced. I want my man to teach me everything, share his wisdom and love. I'm ready to do anything for the man of my heart, even make a crazy travel.

About me: A talented person is talented in everything! This is about me, I am a very active and interesting girl, I love walking in the park, cycling, playing classical music, dancing and cooking sweet pastries... I love outdoor activities and dream of traveling with my future man. I don't know how well online dating sites work, but I always try to think positively and look for every opportunity...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness, understanding and positive

My goals for the future: Become the best pastry chef in the world!

My travel destinations (past or future): So far I have not been abroad, but I really want to visit the USA, namely New York)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Become a great musician

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I love classical music, I also like Titanic because of the main theme and The Green Mile

My favorite food: Cakes

Pets in my life: cat and hamster

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Dancing, sweet pastries, playing the piano

Talking about sports: I love dancing, it's my hobby

The five things I can't live without: Mirror, phone, food, water, my cat)

You should message me if: You love young and promising girls) You can teach me a lot)

You might also like


(ID: 618335)

Age: 19


(ID: 1043831)

Age: 20


(ID: 877073)

Age: 19


(ID: 515103)

Age: 21


(ID: 860351)

Age: 20


(ID: 381923)

Age: 21


(ID: 1031603)

Age: 18


(ID: 871757)

Age: 20