or
Get Access
to Profile
Sign in via Google
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
Sign in via Google
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 887025
Yanina 39 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Yanina
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 39
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: My man is a hero who can endure all my warmth, care and kindness, I am very open and affectionate to the one I love ... I am a woman for marriage ... I want my man to visit the whole world with me, I think that is very romantic! Well, this Ukrainian girl wants a serious man and wants a serious relationship. I'm waiting for you the best men!

About me: I am a calm and sweet ukrainian woman, I love children and animals very much, I love giving people my care. I work as an accountant and I have a higher economic education. I love to embroider with beads, take pictures and travel. I love to spend time walking in the park or riding bicycles. I dream of flying around the world with my man.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Understanding and positive thinking

My goals for the future: Travel with my beloved man)

My travel destinations (past or future): Japan, USA

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Get on a trip around the world

My favorite food: Cakes

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Travel, photography, beadwork

Talking about sports: Tennis

You should message me if: You love beautiful ladies

Job: Accountant

You might also like

OLGA

(ID: 580681)

Age: 40

MARINA

(ID: 169766)

Age: 40

ANTONINA

(ID: 354362)

Age: 40

NATALIYA

(ID: 554379)

Age: 39

ALENA

(ID: 301176)

Age: 41

ELENA

(ID: 337714)

Age: 41

YULIYA

(ID: 690227)

Age: 37

IRINA

(ID: 630567)

Age: 41