or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 105893
Aleksandra 24 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: you saw my video in profile ?) you like? Look )...
Name: Aleksandra
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 24
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to believe that there is good in people and that it is not hopeless and there is love in the world. That is why I am here. We have become so worried about finances and what would the society think of us that nobody thinks anymore about the most important things which are beauty and love. That's why i am looking for someone who will give me wings to fly =) I am looking for a serious mature man, a real defender for me, a man who knows what he wants in life. I am looking for someone that still knows how to trust people. Someone that does not live in the past with his bad experiences and that is ready to let them go. Someone that will love me the way I am and not change his mind later.

About me: i am opened for people, for communication but still have a lot of sides who are just for my only one, whom i want to love, to care about him and to spend with him the best moments of life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: intelligence, purpose in life, decency.

My goals for the future: always stay a tender woman for my man

My travel destinations (past or future): want to see the whole world

My favorite food: different salads

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i am good at dancing

Talking about sports: i am good at swimming.

You should message me if: you are ready to have real woman near

Job: nurse

Video
You might also like

NATALIYA

(ID: 123799)

Age: 26

ALISA

(ID: 130536)

Age: 26

IRINA

(ID: 239860)

Age: 26

VERONIKA

(ID: 283124)

Age: 25

YULIYA

(ID: 298076)

Age: 22

ALENA

(ID: 281738)

Age: 26

VALENTINA

(ID: 336502)

Age: 23

ANNA

(ID: 298066)

Age: 22