or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 328790
Alena 29 years old Ukraine Mariupol, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Alena
Country: Ukraine City: Mariupol
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I'm looking for a sincere man whose priority is his family. I want to be each other's support and inspiration. I don't want an impulsive, nervous man who can easily loose his temper. I'm here for a kind, emotionally stable, mature man who will appreciate me as a wife, lover, friend. I want my man to be friendly and generous, respect ma family and me, be proud and caring to our future family, loyal.

About me: I'm a Ukrainian single woman with a big loving heart and caring soul. I'm here for the purpose of marriage with a kind and loving man. I'm mature, romantic, able to take serious decisions. I'm starting my love story from online dating today, but my goal is to make it real marriage and family. I'm a positive person with an active and cheerful personality, I'm open to anything new. I'm creative and non-conflict. You will never feel bored or sad with me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: devotion, sincerity, kindness, humor, being adventurous

My goals for the future: Marriage and family are my biggest goals and dreams

My travel destinations (past or future): I have been to Italy. Dream to travel more, no matter where, with my beloved man

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I don't spend much time thinking, I prefer acting for my dream - marriage and family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: The Lion King, Notebook, Great Gatsby, Aviator, Pan's Labyrinth, classic literature, classic music, and many more. I don't watch TV shows

My favorite food: Lasagna, Caesar salad, Greek salad, seafood, Italian cuisine

Pets in my life: not yet

My hobbies and what I'm good at: sports, handmade, cooking, home flowers planting

Talking about sports: I like fitness and yoga, jogging, swimming

The five things I can't live without: Food, water, books, music, creative activity

You should message me if: You are serious about making our mutual dreams real.

Job: I work as an English teacher for junior groups, younger pupils.

You might also like

OKSANA

(ID: 165230)

Age: 28

ELENA

(ID: 183328)

Age: 30

KRISTINA

(ID: 329474)

Age: 31

ANNA

(ID: 115631)

Age: 27

YANA

(ID: 338738)

Age: 28

YULIYA

(ID: 183333)

Age: 31

KRISTINA

(ID: 299296)

Age: 28

YULIYA

(ID: 109008)

Age: 27