or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 529243
Alena 27 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I dream just to be near and give happiness every moment))...
Name: Alena
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 27
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: The difficult question is what kind of man do I need. After all, appearance is not important to me. But I'm sure that I want a man to whom I can tell, I'm safe with you. Not because I'm in danger.) And just with whom I can relax and feel like, behind a stone shoulder. and easily tell him - I could not be so alone! Thank you for being in my life. -I don't care what others think, I know you better, and I am 100% confident in you. Do you wanna be that kind of man for me? The most valuable, the most beloved, the most dear? I can talk a lot, but I think it will be more interesting to get to know each other in communication.

About me: I will not speak with banal words now to capture your heart with some letters) lol I think We should talk in person so that you learn the strings of my soul! in any case, I am sure that our acquaintance will be bright and unforgettable, because it cannot be otherwise with me)) It is definitely not boring and our mood is always 100% bright! So I am waiting for you for sure I can not say that I am not of those people who are lazy. This is not about me! I love to create the world, learn something new and somehow self-actualize! Surrounded by my friends, everyone calls me a real friend, I don't know why Probably because I am always sincerely responsive I can give Good advice or encourage))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: benevolence loyalty hard work honesty active mutual understanding, responsibility, responsiveness

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to visit Turkey Spain but all withmy love one .

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: my favorite pop music I try to read books that are related to psychology and self-development films I love melodrama

My favorite food: sushi

My hobbies and what I'm good at: mostly i love variety! It's not just sitting at home, but also exploring the world, seeing something more, reading books, always cooking different recipes)) to communicate with new interesting people

Talking about sports: dancing

The five things I can't live without: love joy happiness family friends

You should message me if: you should definitely write to me if you like attractive, pleasant to talk to and Lady with a sense of humor

Job: musical art

You might also like

ALINA

(ID: 126682)

Age: 25

VALERIYA

(ID: 130047)

Age: 25

ANNA

(ID: 394923)

Age: 29

OLGA

(ID: 284254)

Age: 28

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 243884)

Age: 25

OLGA

(ID: 160339)

Age: 28

NATALIYA

(ID: 240694)

Age: 28

OKSANA

(ID: 223632)

Age: 29