or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 318336
Anastasiya 19 years old Ukraine Cherkassy, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I want to finde my LOVE! AND SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP...
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I did not have many men in my life so i can not be sure what man i would like to have but some main features i have. My man must be goal oriented, at least want to create family. My man must be optimistic and funny. I like to joke so will be good that my man laugh with me. I would like to have a man who will play with me different games and who will not get man when loose. I need a man who will not be mind me fixing his car. Just be real and open, that is all i need.

About me: Everything i can tell about myself that I do not know myself totally. Every day i explore something new in me. All the time i like new things, find in myself new talents, new wishes and desires. Maybe it sounds little weird but at least it is never boring with me. I am very positive and smiled person. My morning start with tasty coffee, singing in shower and dancing, so i charge myself from the very early, and i have so much power inside that i will share with you with pleasure. I like to read, like to watch different shows on discovery, play mind games, rest on nature and of course traveling. But the most passion for me is cars. I know it is not usual for lady to be good in this field but I told in the beginning , i can be unpredictable but only in good way. I do not have bad habits at all, maybe only i like to stay in bed to last minute, i am very big slipper, so it would be great to have person who will wake me up, or other way, with whom i will stay in bed longer. I am very open and ready to start serious relations.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like people who work hard!

My goals for the future: my goal to find my man and create strong and loving family.

My travel destinations (past or future): I love to travel but had chance to travel only inside country.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I spend a lot of time thinking about cars)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I do not have favorite, i like all

My favorite food: burgers

Pets in my life: no pets(

My hobbies and what I'm good at: i have a lot of hobbies

Talking about sports: i like all sport even golf

The five things I can't live without: water, food, air, bed and car

You should message me if: you should message me any time!

Job: I am queen of cars, i am mechanic :)

You might also like

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 318140)

Age: 19

TATYANA

(ID: 318326)

Age: 19

ALINA

(ID: 283224)

Age: 20

VALERIYA

(ID: 321746)

Age: 19

KARINA

(ID: 298402)

Age: 21

ANNA

(ID: 329322)

Age: 21

OKSANA

(ID: 318342)

Age: 19

ELIZAVETA

(ID: 298382)

Age: 21