or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 309522
Anastasiya 22 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Look at my profile please!...
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: What I want from a relationship is a best friend and soul mate. I want someone I can trust with my feelings. I want to be able to talk about very important issues or talk for hours about nothing. There are many parts to a relationship. For me couples must be physically attracted to each other. There must also be chemistry. However, the most important thing of all is communication. A relationship will thrive and flourish ONLY if there is open and honest communication. As long as people are talking any problem can be solved and anything is possible.

About me: I am sensitive, kind, honest, loving, and caring person. I am an optimistic woman and try my best to make lives of dear for me people brighter and full of smiles. I dream to create cosiness in our house and fill it with joy and love. Do you want to feel this coziness and care? I want to be your bride and make you happy. I come on dating site with hope to be yours.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: care, love, truth

My goals for the future: to be happy.

My travel destinations (past or future): I was travelling only to Russia but I am open to see all world.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): travelling all over world and meet my love and be happy.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: my favorite kind of movies are comedies. My favorite books are history books. My favorite kind of music is all I think I am meloman.

My favorite food: meat lol))

Pets in my life: I have cat, parrot and dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: cooking, singing, reading books.

Talking about sports: football (socker), tennis, fitness

The five things I can't live without: food, water, music, love, mirror

You should message me if: you will like me )

Job: Food and Restaurants

You might also like

EKATERINA

(ID: 239232)

Age: 21

VERONIKA

(ID: 437573)

Age: 22

KRISTINA

(ID: 428215)

Age: 23

KARINA

(ID: 469033)

Age: 20

SOFIYA

(ID: 436653)

Age: 23

ANNA

(ID: 369003)

Age: 23

KAROLINA

(ID: 367031)

Age: 20

ALEVTINA

(ID: 491549)

Age: 21