or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 371295
Anastasiya 19 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 19
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I need a man with whom I will be happy, who will love me and protect me. Which does not offend, does not raise a hand, so that emotionally we were on the same wavelength. Whatever was boring, he loved to relax with his family. That would be the main thing, that would be a strong spirit. That would not like to swear, live in peace and tranquility. I was faithful, sensitive, gentle, so that I would be like a rock in the mountains, not afraid that someone could harm me. So that he would be honest, he would not deceive me because I hate it when they lie to me.

About me: Baby, if you are looking on this dating site for somebody with whom you will be happy you are in a right way, because here I am beautiful ukranian woman, always positive, I rarely have a bad mood and it is very good. Smart, I like to read books, go to the theater. I’m stubbornly moving towards my goals; in the future I want to become a general by education. Everything is clear and clear with me, I do not like lies on the part of my partner. I rationally spend my time on this always punctual. Responsible, I have the qualities of a leader. I am justsimple single woman which dreaming to meet my soul mate. I will always go to the rescue, help both physically and mentally. I like to think outside the box, I have many different ideas that I bring to life.

Job: studying for a Law enforcement

You might also like

VALERIYA

(ID: 448063)

Age: 18

ELENA

(ID: 481879)

Age: 19

OLGA

(ID: 327530)

Age: 20

YANA

(ID: 405559)

Age: 19

LYUBOV

(ID: 499241)

Age: 20

EVGENIYA

(ID: 420055)

Age: 19

YULIYA

(ID: 485439)

Age: 20

EKATERINA

(ID: 310584)

Age: 20