or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 439255
Anastasiya 19 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: Yes
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Other
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to find a person with whom I can create a happy family. I would like to see a strong, reliable and self-confident man next to me. A man must be faithful and sincere. I want him to become a support and support for me. My future husband should be gentle and caring. He must be responsible and able to make decisions. I want him to be a successful person.

About me: I am a very responsible and kind girl. I lead an active lifestyle, I do not like to sit still. I love animals very much and I help them. I am pleased to make new acquaintances with people, I am a sociable person. I am a calm person by nature. I love reading books, playing sports and cooking. Since childhood, I have been a modest child. But at the same time I was stubborn, purposeful. I am friendly, so I have many friends. I love tenderness and care. I dream of finding my soul mate. I have traveled around Ukraine, but I dream of visiting New York. I like to discover something new for myself.

My goals for the future: to have my own linguistic school

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Diary of memory

My favorite food: healthy food

My hobbies and what I'm good at: My hobby is sport. At school I was involved in track and field athletics. I won prizes in this sport. Now I actively visit the gym, go to fitness. I am fond of studying foreign languages. Now I focus my attention on English, but in the future I plan to learn German. I dream of opening my own language school. In my free time, I love to cook. I often find interesting recipes and experiment. I love to treat and delight my family.

Talking about sports: Athletics

The five things I can't live without: phone, antiseptic, headphones, keys, passport

You should message me if: Hi dear! My name is Anastasia. I am special and if you get to know me better, you will see for yourself. I registered on a dating site because I am sure that this is where I will find my love! Maybe you are my destiny?

Job: student

You might also like

ALINA

(ID: 481897)

Age: 19

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 494895)

Age: 21

ALENA

(ID: 345070)

Age: 21

VALERIYA

(ID: 448063)

Age: 18

YANA

(ID: 405559)

Age: 19

ULYANA

(ID: 393927)

Age: 20

KRISTINA

(ID: 495849)

Age: 18

YANA

(ID: 375655)

Age: 19