or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 193117
Anastasiya 25 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 25
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, French, German
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: A Mature man, man who is older than me as I don't need young guys who are not ready for serious relationships! I am here only for this, only for serious relationships, for building strong union of two loving heart. I also don't want and wouldn't count your money, I don't care how much you earn, as money is not everything and if we will need we will earn everything but together! As I wish to be a team with my man!

About me: I like listening different music, it depends on my mood. I am fond of reading contemporary literature, visiting cinema with my friends. I also like to communicate with new people and to know them better. I am fond of nail art, that is why I also talk with creative and very interesting people. I try to lead an active way of life, go in for sport, meet with friends and buddies, but now most of all I want to find my soulmate and to be with him all the time.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty

My goals for the future: family

My travel destinations (past or future): the whole world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my future life with the one i love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: everything romanic

My favorite food: Ukrainian dishes

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Make up, dancing , especially pole-dance!

Talking about sports: I love swimming and pole-dance

The five things I can't live without: LOVE!!!!

You should message me if: you have family values and interested in serious relations

Job: Military

You might also like

ELENA

(ID: 334302)

Age: 23

VALERIYA

(ID: 245838)

Age: 26

NATALIYA

(ID: 231104)

Age: 27

VALERIYA

(ID: 333384)

Age: 25

ALINA

(ID: 169464)

Age: 23

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 179649)

Age: 25

DARYA

(ID: 338432)

Age: 26

IRINA

(ID: 191187)

Age: 26