or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 183499
Anastasiya 23 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 23
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, German
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: Arab
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I belive in REAL LOVE. Like read books and stitch. I am creative woman and have never sat idle. I like to learn something new. And if you can teach me something or you are ready to study with me - I am waiting for YOU!!!

About me: I am looking for love! I am looking for YOU! Really. I want to have real man, who know what he want! Who love children and pets. And who, of course, will love me!! And if you looking for love write me dear! I am waiting FOR YOU!!!

My goals for the future: To make you love me))) HEHEHEHEHEHE

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): To learn why it is not just the world!   We live in ignorance I really think a lot about how to make this world a better place!   And I are participating in many charitable events Do you want to save the world with me?

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Movie - Furious Music -Chris Isaak Wicked Game The book - Harry Potter

My favorite food: Pasta

Pets in my life: Cat - Umka and Bublick Hamster - Pie

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I'm good at belly dancing) My hips allow me to do it perfectly

Talking about sports: I go to athletics and jogging every morning

The five things I can't live without: Hamster, cats, book, My food, hot water)))

You should message me if: Because together, we will create an alliance of love and passion! We will be happy family and save a lot of orphans

Job: I work as a teacher.  I've been doing with children And I really like my job) May I teach you too?? Or you will teach me???

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! ARE YOU READY TO BE WITH US???

Video
You might also like

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 252368)

Age: 23

ALINA

(ID: 302304)

Age: 23

VALENTINA

(ID: 271886)

Age: 21

IRINA

(ID: 170669)

Age: 21

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 276470)

Age: 25

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 239532)

Age: 21

YANA

(ID: 260096)

Age: 24

MARINA

(ID: 123957)

Age: 25