or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 480377
Anastasiya 20 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anastasiya
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 20
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: My ideal relationships are based on passion and friendly talks on night. I believe that being honest and open with each other is the main qualities of any healthy relationships! I hope my man will be loyal, caring with good sense of humor and wise brain. Thats why I believe that mature man is better the young ones.

About me: My dream to find a brave man with kind thoughts and warm heart. I like kids a lot, dream to become a mother in few years and raise them with my future husband in happiness and care. Im sure that this dating site will bring me happiness and my true love! Im ready to open my mind and thoughts for you in video online chat, do you want it dear? Write me as soon as possible if you want to find bride like me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, caring, good sense of humour, enjoy hugs and positive thoughts.

My goals for the future: To have family and a lot of passion with my future man.

My travel destinations (past or future): USA, Italy, Japan, France.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Food, sex, travelling.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to watch fantasy movies and read romantic books.

My favorite food: Japan cuisine. Sushi is my favourite one.

Pets in my life: 2 cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Cooking, travelling, sport, music.

Talking about sports: Gym and running

The five things I can't live without: My friends, parties, travelling, sweets and family.

You should message me if: If you like to have fun!

Job: Doesnt work

You might also like

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 314442)

Age: 20

INGA

(ID: 254652)

Age: 22

YULIYA

(ID: 422465)

Age: 22

MARINA

(ID: 481013)

Age: 21

KARINA

(ID: 287542)

Age: 22

VALERIYA

(ID: 485265)

Age: 18

ELIZAVETA

(ID: 487149)

Age: 18

ELENA

(ID: 317058)

Age: 21