or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 324952
Anna 31 years old Ukraine Dnepropetrovsk, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Dnepropetrovsk
Age: 31
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I would love to meet a man who is reliable, confident, caring, honest, well educated, successful, with a positive outlook on things and a good sense of humor.A man wants one from many women, and a woman wants a lot from one "(c) Based on this statement, I also want everything from one). I’m looking for Ivanhoe, for the least, we don’t waste money ... just so tired of wasting my precious time , and so I have a little!

About me: I am confident, serious (but with a sense of humor) and I'm mature enough to have a family of my own. I love life, love children and I am looking for a serious, kind, honest man for marriage. I would like to meet my true love and best friend, someone who shares my temperament and interests. I want to give everything to my special man as a woman, wife, friend and lover. I am ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious marriage based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding. I believe I will make a very loving wife for you!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Mind, responsibility, confidence, kindness, honesty, optimism

My goals for the future: Achieve maximum success in your profession! Family creation

My travel destinations (past or future): I was in Italy, Spain, France, I dream to visit Asia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Yes, I am by nature a philosopher often like to reflect. My dream is to be happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Favorite films "Italians in Russia" I love fantasy! Books are all that is connected with psychology. I love classical music

My favorite food: Like pizza and pasta

Pets in my life: I love cats. I have a Persian cat.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Visage, go shopping, walking, knitting, dancing

Talking about sports: I would like to spend more time on sport.I like morning jogging

The five things I can't live without: Water, air, sleep, home, love

You should message me if: Maybe you will see something dear in me! Perhaps I am the only one who can become your second half

Job: Psychologist

You might also like

VALERIYA

(ID: 325288)

Age: 31

KRISTINA

(ID: 102507)

Age: 30

ELENA

(ID: 158999)

Age: 30

IRINA

(ID: 103394)

Age: 33

MARINA

(ID: 119782)

Age: 32

EKATERINA

(ID: 331596)

Age: 29

NINA

(ID: 190274)

Age: 31

YANA

(ID: 180811)

Age: 29