Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 467483
Anna 24 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Italian, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for: man who is taller than me, smarter than me and sensitive just like me:)

About me: I can say that I am itinerant girl. I can't say i see borders in our world, I think person can love where he/she want. I was born in Ukraine, but I don't feel i have to spend all my life here. I have a big desire to try to live in different countries and i hope i'll understand which one is the best for me. I love my country, just as i love the whole world. Political life is not matter for me, in countries i love nature, culture and weather:) I am ready for relationship, but cannot say i am ready for kids. i have a big desire to find a man with whom we'll travel a lot and will enjoy every sunrise and sunset in our life together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: kindness, openness, simplicity, selflessness, sense of humor

My goals for the future: love, career, voyages

My travel destinations (past or future): I would like to visit India because I am interested to learn more about its rich culture. Also I would like to visit US, I am interested in this country, I want to go to Los Angeles to see Holywood, visit the Beverly Hills) My dream to visit Italy has come true, now I can even communicate with the Italians in the same language. I was also in Jordan, Turkey, Spain, France.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My dream is to love happily and lons with my future family)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like comedies or films about sports where people achieve their goals, devoting what life is. I love books about psychology.. about the nature of people, books that make you think about life, which stimulate to something new. I am a music lover, I can listen to anything that sounds nice... it could be a pop and club music and everything that I like it! I very rarely watch TV,but if we are talking about the show, I love reality shows where people show a lifetime, you can compare them with, to think what would you do, watch what is best not to do... and try not to repeat in every possible way other people's mistakes.

My favorite food: I love dishes with seafood, like sushi, pasta, and national Ukrainian cuisine)) BORSHCH :)

Pets in my life: I don't have any) But I love dogs)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: My hobby is dancing, I was dancing, and now when I hear the music starting to catch the rhythm and to present themselves in the dance))

Talking about sports: active kinds of sport))))

The five things I can't live without: I can not sit still, because the first movement, communication with people, of course great food, shopping and phone))

You should message me if: you like me:)

Job: I am a tourist manager

You might also like


(ID: 311068)

Age: 22


(ID: 308056)

Age: 25


(ID: 511213)

Age: 22


(ID: 115762)

Age: 25


(ID: 381713)

Age: 26


(ID: 495033)

Age: 22


(ID: 191493)

Age: 24


(ID: 369003)

Age: 24