or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 115615
Anna 28 years old Ukraine Kirovograd, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: What do you need right now?...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Kirovograd
Age: 28
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Knowledge of languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: Maybe, you have heard a phrase, man says - man does, but woman says - she jokes. i dont joke right now, i want be able to understand this world, where were created two most difficult creations - a man and a woman. and if im fond of difficult riddles - i want a man kind but strong, adventurous but reliable... and i still hope for a hint, how to find a key to this man?..

About me: I'm divorced Ukrainian lady, but with strong wish of love. I'm read-head, and it means my charater is passionate, sensitive, tender... I need love, I'm ready to love and be loved. I can be a perfect match, if you cherish sincere emotions and brain. :)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Sincerity, ability to make laugh

My travel destinations (past or future): Carpathians first of all!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: music: rock, instrumental

My favorite food: steak, salads, sweets

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I think I wouldnt amaze you with fact, I love music. I better surprise you with my tastes in music! but not everything at once! because there wouldnt be anything to tell you! and Im a strong rival in chess. And possibly its the one im strong in! well, I have to tell you, that knitting or cross stitching is not my specialty! So, at least one positive one positive feature you have seen already - Im honest!

Talking about sports: chess, volleyball, football

Job: Journalist

Video
You might also like

ALINA

(ID: 192220)

Age: 26

ELENA

(ID: 123671)

Age: 28

ELENA

(ID: 199875)

Age: 27

YULIYA

(ID: 126142)

Age: 28

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 240656)

Age: 30

ELENA

(ID: 180266)

Age: 28

OKSANA

(ID: 102991)

Age: 28

YULIYA

(ID: 189235)

Age: 29