or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 438169
Anna 35 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: do you like my album?...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 35
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am in search of a serious relationship, appearance and age are not a decisive factor, first of all I am looking for someone with whom I will be on the same wavelength, whom I will understand from half a word or look! Be a support and support for each other and pass all the joys and hardships together and make decisions together! with whom I will sincerely laugh and worry about tomorrow. Who will be cozy and comfortable)

About me: I love the world and all people. Compromising and I do not like quarrels, I treat people the same way they treat me. It is easy to find a common language with me and I am happy to discuss any topic. Cheerful and smiling, always glad to help and support loved ones and relatives without demanding anything in return. Responsive. Household and I love to cook different meals for the family, I would be happy to prepare a delicious romantic dinner for the only special man I hope to meet here!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: benevolence, responsiveness, sincerity, humanity, loyalty

My goals for the future: Find someone who will understand me, with whom I will find peace of mind and joy of every day, together with him we will make common plans for life!

My travel destinations (past or future): Turkey, Crimea

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: lyrics, pop, rap romance thrillers, fantasy

My favorite food: rolls, fish.

Pets in my life: canadian sphinx

My hobbies and what I'm good at: in my free time I like to devote to my family, my relatives and friends, household chores, I like to cook)))

Talking about sports: fitness, dancing

The five things I can't live without: Communication, family, work, travel, hobbies

You should message me if: If you were looking for a green-eyed blonde with whom you wanted to build a serious long-term relationship, then here I am!write to me and we will discuss different topics with you!

Job: foreign economic activity manager

You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 130561)

Age: 34

ALENA

(ID: 343028)

Age: 33

KSENIYA

(ID: 327476)

Age: 33

OKSANA

(ID: 134823)

Age: 34

ZARYANA

(ID: 108282)

Age: 35

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 297720)

Age: 33

SVETLANA

(ID: 499109)

Age: 37

VALENTINA

(ID: 312966)

Age: 37