Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 200317
Anna 19 years old Ukraine Poltava, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: How about caramel latte together?...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Poltava
Age: 19
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income

Looking for: I am feminine lady and need man, who will not treat me like a princess, but appreciate me and my feelings. He should like adventures, but be happy with simple things in life. Be ready to warm up with me, have lots of cuddling, kisses and hugs. Melt together and feel each other even on distance. He don't need a sweet princess, but want to be with woman, who will give him a spark.

About me: I am kind and nice woman. I am not seeking for perfection, but want to find my perfect match. Marriage is serious step in life and I am ready for it. I know how to take care of my man and treat him. But I want to get the same from him. To be together, to live happy.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Easy-going, charismatic, kind, honest, little crazy, like adventures

My goals for the future: See every beautiful place on the Earth

My travel destinations (past or future): Thailand, Spain, Greece, Netherlands

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): About good things in life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Shantaram, The Fault in Our Stars, Friends with Benefits.

My favorite food: Borsch

Pets in my life: dog Jex

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I am good at everything that I try to do)) haha

Talking about sports: Yoga, dances, racing

The five things I can't live without: Dances, seflie, talks, comb, coffee

You should message me if: If you need a gentle woman with fire inside

Job: barista

You might also like


(ID: 248626)

Age: 21


(ID: 130283)

Age: 21


(ID: 185601)

Age: 20


(ID: 158996)

Age: 21


(ID: 181083)

Age: 20


(ID: 205919)

Age: 21


(ID: 248624)

Age: 21


(ID: 160465)

Age: 20