or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 144953
Anna 26 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 26
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a man who is so reckless as me!))

About me: Do you believe in international dating? I was skeptical about it, but after reading so many nice stories about single ladies who found their love story here, I decided to give it a try. So I am kind and open, but when you lie to me, I am hurt and it is hard to trust them. I am ready for new feelings in my life and that's why you can see me here on this online dating site. I am always ready to help my close people, I like to give my warmth and care. And I have a lot of feelings inside to share with my beloved one.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Kindness, sincerity, honesty and passion

My goals for the future: Wanna have a strong family

My travel destinations (past or future): I have never been in another country, but would like some day visit New York)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): Man of my dreams

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Law-abiding citizen and Diary of memories, Den Brown "Deception Point", pop-misic, dont like TV-shows

My favorite food: healthy food!

Pets in my life: I have no pets but i would like to have one

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Make- up, dancing and always to be positive person

Talking about sports: volleyball and fitness

The five things I can't live without: Family, friends, music, passion and tasty food)

You should message me if: just if u like me)

Job: Procurement manager

Video
You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 279768)

Age: 24

ROMANNA

(ID: 297254)

Age: 27

DARYA

(ID: 259282)

Age: 25

SUZANNA

(ID: 145267)

Age: 26

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 173756)

Age: 26

YULIYA

(ID: 167018)

Age: 27

ANNA

(ID: 127994)

Age: 25

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 126741)

Age: 27