or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 167030
Anna 32 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I feel Good!...
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 32
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'10" (1.78m)
Knowledge of languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for my only man who will be faithful with me first of all. I want a man that will be an equal partner in my life, one to laugh with, hold right, love, hold hands and build our relationships. I believe it’s very important to build strong and friendly family to feel myself comfortable.

About me: I think that there is nothing better than trying something new. And online dating that is a new world for me. And I could not even thought that it is so popular. I have been surprised when I saw lots of beautiful women from Ukraine and Russia here. But I am still confident in taking your heart. Not because of my beauty..but because of my charisma. Maybe I am too confident but I think that it is something that attracts men. You have already known that I like trying something new…and that opens me as a brave lady…I think together we will be a perfect match..and people around will tell “WoW” looking at us. But that won’t bother us…because we will enjoy our relations.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: good sense of humor

My goals for the future: family and kids

My travel destinations (past or future): Greece

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): about kids from my work

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Rock music and classical literature

My favorite food: Sea food

Pets in my life: dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at: singing

Talking about sports: gym

The five things I can't live without: I love nice dresses, good people, being make up model, tasty food and social meetings with my friends

You should message me if: my profile caught your eye

Job: teacher

Video
You might also like

KATERINA

(ID: 152463)

Age: 32

ANNA

(ID: 298398)

Age: 32

LYUDMILA

(ID: 279576)

Age: 33

OLESYA

(ID: 149136)

Age: 30

MARGARITA

(ID: 200589)

Age: 32

YULIYA

(ID: 289522)

Age: 33

OLGA

(ID: 301008)

Age: 32

EKATERINA

(ID: 237078)

Age: 30