or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 484859
Anna 19 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Anna
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 19
Weight:90 lbs. (41kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to find a man who will love me with all his heart and soul, who will trust me and. I like a caring brave man who will be confident with others and soft to me. I hope he will like it and ready to be a father.

About me: Hello, I'm the Girl of Your Dream! I want to have a happy family together. Now I'm a single ukrainian woman who waits for love and support.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, loyalty, goods sense of humor.

My goals for the future: To find a husband who will protect me from all bad things in the world.

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to visit the USA, Japan, France and Italy.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I think a lot of my future and family which I will build with my strong brave husband.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like romantic books like novels and funny comedy movies. I listen to pop and rock music.

My favorite food: Pasta and sushi, also I like chocolate cake.

Pets in my life: I have a rat and a cat for this time.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to do some arts like painting and dancing.

Talking about sports: I like to do fly yoga and also I like dancing street style.

The five things I can't live without: 1. Love 2. Relatives 3. Friends 4. Chocolate 5. My pets

You should message me if: You searching for an angel in your life.

Job: Doesn't work.

You might also like

SOFIYA

(ID: 435109)

Age: 18

DIANA

(ID: 357572)

Age: 21

VALERIYA

(ID: 485265)

Age: 18

VERONIKA

(ID: 478671)

Age: 20

VALERIYA

(ID: 340258)

Age: 21

ALEVTINA

(ID: 341954)

Age: 21

VERONIKA

(ID: 317068)

Age: 19

ELENA

(ID: 317058)

Age: 21