or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 142477
Antonina 33 years old Ukraine Kherson, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I can read your thoughts)...
Name: Antonina
Country: Ukraine City: Kherson
Age: 33
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: i am looking not for ideal man, but for a carying, kind hearted, honest man, who knows how to treat a woman. i am not looking for a man with whom i can live i am looking for a man without whom i can`t live. i can bring joy and happiness in your life.

About me: you will feel comfortable with me. i am honest and direct, that's why i won't cheat or waist either your or my time. i like to find out something new every day. to volunteer or to go to a concert - it's a choice of the mood. music is a very important part of my life, so be ready i sing in a shower. dear friend, i won't pretend to be someone else cos i am multiply developing all the time and this process is quite exciting to share:)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, sense of humor

My goals for the future: be happy ;)

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to visit Maldives

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): a happy family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Comedies , novels of, popular, fun .

My favorite food: Cabbage rolls

Pets in my life: no

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Drawing

Talking about sports: I am good in running.

The five things I can't live without: music, phone, good mood, toothbrush and smile

You should message me if: if you do not want to feel lonely ...

Job: A stylist

You might also like

ELENA

(ID: 103263)

Age: 35

MARINA

(ID: 158030)

Age: 32

ELENA

(ID: 105175)

Age: 33

TATYANA

(ID: 118452)

Age: 35

NATALIYA

(ID: 101169)

Age: 33

NATALIYA

(ID: 266824)

Age: 35

SVETLANA

(ID: 106657)

Age: 33

NADEJDA

(ID: 100303)

Age: 33