or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 221594
Darya 22 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Smile! :) Show me your handsome face))...
Name: Darya
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 22
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for: Kind and open minded man with gentle hands) Who will be my friend,lover,support....I am looking for chemistry.Lets start!

About me: I am single lady who are very sporty,kind and want to find a real happiness in relations...So i decided to use this dating site to find my math and to create a happy family. You can use video online chat to talk with me and see me:) how do you think can we be a perfect match?:)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, good sense of humour, loyalty and love for good wine ;)

My goals for the future: To find a person with whom i can be tender lady and passionate kitty in the same time))

My travel destinations (past or future): I hope to discover USA, Spain, Greece and Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): common spending time with my lover..somewhere on the seashore with wine and fruits.. Why not?)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: 50 Shades of Grey;)

My favorite food: everything which is connected with sugar))

Pets in my life: my lovely cat Marta

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I'm good at kissing, hugging and making you happy. By the way, cooking and massaging are my extra power)

Talking about sports: sport is my passion (if to speak about one popular sport like making love) :)

The five things I can't live without: smile, candies, my cat, adventures, sport

You should message me if: you feel that your life is not happy and you need something special

Job: fitness instructor

Video
You might also like

VERONIKA

(ID: 179194)

Age: 24

ALINA

(ID: 151169)

Age: 21

YULIYA

(ID: 170417)

Age: 23

YANA

(ID: 156883)

Age: 22

YANA

(ID: 311040)

Age: 20

VITALINA

(ID: 135257)

Age: 23

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 239178)

Age: 24

ALENA

(ID: 176044)

Age: 22