or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 360410
Ekaterina 29 years old Belarus Baranovichi, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: have you ever watched lilac bloom?...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Belarus City: Baranovichi
Age: 29
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: Age, and appearance there are no criteria. Smart and caring. Who loves to travel and explore this world. With which I myself can learn a lot and feel protected. A sense of humor is a must. The main thing is that we enjoy each other and have common interests and topics for conversation)

About me: I am the one with whom you will find something to discuss and we will have a lot of topics to talk about) I love making new friends and acquaintances. My dream is to find something more than just friendship here. I am hardworking and versatile. I love to learn and constantly learn something new and interesting in this world. I want to meet a single-minded person)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: open, happy, hardworking, charismatic, with a sense of humor

My travel destinations (past or future): Visited over 30 countries. Most liked the United States, South Korea and Spain. My dream is to visit Australia to embrace koalas and in Mexico, to live in a turtle rescue camp.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: music: Hip Hop, rock, classical books: Russian classics from movies I prefer Detectives, thrillers

My favorite food: I love simple homemade food. I like to cook so this is not a problem for me as a hostess) Especially Belarusian pancakes.

Pets in my life: Rottweiler Earl and the Maltese lapdog Goody

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Volunteering at sporting events and helping animals. Vocal lessons. Carrying out events. Travel.

Talking about sports: Running, swimming)))

The five things I can't live without: family, home, love, smiles, helping others

You should message me if: if you saw a fire in me for you or I was able to stir up interest in you, I will be happy to talk to you and find common topics)

Job: Engineer for technical support of banking products.

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! hello from me)