or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 567907
Ekaterina 27 years old Russia Kamskoye Ustye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: FAITH HOPE LOVE...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Russia City: Kamskoye Ustye
Age: 27
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, French, Russian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: Is it possible to meet a real man on the Internet? Hmm .. I'm going to check it out! I believe that happiness can be found anywhere! Perhaps happiness will overtake me here? I'm looking for a man who is not stingy with attention and feelings! What are my requirements or preferences? Absolutely no barriers! I want you to just be yourself! Be what you really are!

About me: Description of me is very simple. I'm a woman who is searching for her second half. It's different from the other women. For me this step is very brave and I think that I'm ready to welcome love and happiness into my life and to give away all the best I have for someone. As for the qualities I have, I could give a list of them, but the best way to know a person is to have a conversation. As a hint I can say that I love arts, sport and something very exotic, but I won't write it here) Let's say I keep it for more personal talk)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Sence of humor,kidness, a big heart

My goals for the future: Happy family, home, passive income, investment

My travel destinations (past or future): Was in Turkey, Sochi, Crimea I want to go to Maldives, Cyprus, UAE

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Sexinthecity,Friends,Why do women kill,Desperate Housewives

My favorite food: Simple food, I love potato, fish, vegetable salads.

Pets in my life: Yep, I have a cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Skiing,Dancing, Reading Books

Talking about sports: I go to the gym, I love sports. In winter, skiing, I also like to go to the pool.

You should message me if: Do not be afraid! Let's start our fascinating communication with a simple "hello"!

Job: Video Editing