or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 360106
Ekaterina 34 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: HELLO ) WHAT IS LOVE FOR YOU ?...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 34
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I’m looking for a sincere, kind and constant man to create positive and long relationships)) I would like to find someone with whom I will be on the same wavelength to enjoy life together. I don’t like conflicts and I always think and everything can be resolved if communication between each other and mutual understanding and support. I do not think that appearance or age is important the main thing that we would be comfortable with each other))))

About me: Cheerful, cheerful lady. I love an active lifestyle, listening to music and household chores, I would be glad to share them with the man whom I will find here))) Adequate woman, aimed at a long-term relationship based on trust, understanding and respect))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: responsiveness, charismatic, loyal, smiling

My goals for the future: Find a life partner and build a long-term comfortable relationship

My travel destinations (past or future): I dream to go around the whole world on a trip around the world)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like funny music.))) From films I prefer science fiction or a trailer.

My favorite food: I love homemade food, I think it is tastier than any restaurants, especially if your lady made it with love)))

Pets in my life: no

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love a barbecue with friends, watch movies, morning runs, tea with lemon and chat with friends and board games))

Talking about sports: fitness gym

You should message me if: If you are pleasantly surprised by my impudence and a tender look hooked your soul strings and heart! I am ready to chat with you and get to know each other closer of course with joy;)

Job: administrator

You might also like

ALENA

(ID: 141165)

Age: 34

ANNA

(ID: 361963)

Age: 35

EUGENIA

(ID: 131122)

Age: 33

VALENTINA

(ID: 255994)

Age: 33

OKSANA

(ID: 134823)

Age: 33

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 176476)

Age: 33

TATYANA

(ID: 226462)

Age: 33

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 366405)

Age: 32