or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 319628
Ekaterina 24 years old Ukraine Vinnitsa, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Love is on the verge of art ...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Vinnitsa
Age: 24
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Questionnaire

Looking for: I want to meet a special man) I need a man who can love and be loved by me, who is really interested in me and who can keep calmness in any situations. Special for me. First of all, my man must be elder, wise, mature and strictly knows what he wants form life. There are a lot of men but only one is mine. We will feel this. We will understand each other without words. I am looking for a man to live with all my life and not just to spend and have fun with. But the most important for me is to meet man who has high family values. he should be smart and strong in all ways!

About me: I like to travel to different countries. I am going in for sport: swimming, volleyball, basketball. I dream about happy and strong family. I want to get older with loving me man. I will care about you and our family. I am independent person. I have never been on online dating site, but i am disappointed in ukrainian men and i chose this way to find a life partner. My nature is to be alone sometimes. I prefer to observe people than to make comments. I have a close circle of friends and don't like to be in a crowd. I like to read and learn about history, prominent people, those who used to live centuries ago..But also I have another side of me..when I am the most cheerful and can make people laugh... I like going to the cinema , watching romantic, historic movies and comedies..Hope we can find a lot of common with you!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I appreciate such qualities as: loyalty, devotion, honesty, ability to love, empathize, Conscience, Respect for others, kindness, cheerfulness.

My goals for the future: Now my goal is to find the man of my dreams, to have a happy family with him! have your own home with a beautiful lawn and lovely neighbors, it is possible to have pets) and I think about having some kind of my business, even if it is small! for example, I really like to knit things to order for people)

My travel destinations (past or future): I would love to visit New York! but my now cherished desire to visit the Grand Canyon and see all its beauty)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I love to knit hats for people! it is now very fashionable) I also do not see my life without help to those in need! I often participate in charity!

Talking about sports: Sport means a lot in my life! I love to run in the morning to have exercises, and go to the gym! squats and lunges my favorite exercises!

The five things I can't live without: coffee   morning charge crispy croissant interesting book socializing with friends

You should message me if: If you see a lot in common between us, or feel that I am a woman that you could love, then do not be shy, write me)

Video
You might also like

TATYANA

(ID: 491543)

Age: 24

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 458751)

Age: 22

VERONIKA

(ID: 464781)

Age: 24

DARYA

(ID: 322162)

Age: 26

OLGA

(ID: 428549)

Age: 26

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 419177)

Age: 23

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 494815)

Age: 22

ALINA

(ID: 346412)

Age: 22