or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 136347
Ekaterina 23 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Who wants loyal wife? I am here...
Name: Ekaterina
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 23
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am not looking for an ideal man. I am looking for love! Real love, ridiculous, inconvenient, consuming, can't live without each other love. Find someone who isn't afraid to admit that he miss me. Someone who knows that I am not perfect but treats me as if I am. Someone who’s biggest fear is losing me. One who gives his heart completely. Someone who says ‘I love you’ and means it. Last but not least, find someone who wouldn’t mind waking up with me in the morning seeing my face everyday but still falls for me all over again.

About me: My heart is here waiting for you! I brought it here to this cupid dating site, because I want to meet you, dear and to become happy! I know that this is always difficult to describe yourself, but i will try. I am an open-hearted bride from ukraine who likes taking care about other. I love this life and I would like to enjoy it with you! I love reading, watching movies and TV, cooking, taking care about my close people and animals, being outdoors! You are welcome to join me! and i will share all your hobbies with great pleasure, because i like to explore this world! I know it is not easy to choose among all single ladies here, but maybe i have a chance?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: optimism, open-mindedness, patience, passion

My goals for the future: Love and be loved by my man!)

My travel destinations (past or future): I have been to Turkey,Egypt.And i dream to visit Milano

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My future life with my love and my children!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: “Pretty woman”,”Great Gatsby”, book – “Flowers for Algernon” Daniel Keyes, music – jazz,blues

My favorite food: healthy food

Pets in my life: Cat and 2 dogs (pug and german shepard)

My hobbies and what I'm good at: cooking and creating happiness

Talking about sports: Visit gym, sometimes swimming

The five things I can't live without: Love,happiness,cooking,cakes and friends!)

You should message me if: you are looking for love

Job: I like to take care of sick animals

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! hello bird)

Video
You might also like

ALEKSANDRA

(ID: 305344)

Age: 23

ANNA

(ID: 151081)

Age: 24

MARIYA

(ID: 316864)

Age: 24

KRISTINA

(ID: 303756)

Age: 21

SABINA

(ID: 303014)

Age: 21

ANNA

(ID: 302756)

Age: 22

TATYANA

(ID: 200591)

Age: 22

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 261008)

Age: 23