Get Access
to Profile
Your Country
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 153017
Elena 29 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Are you ready to be my king?)) ❤ ♔ ♔ ♔...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 29
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for: I am sensual woman, and I am looking for the same qualities in my man, he is a very physical person, strong-minded, kind and honest, so there are the most powerful components of my man's temperament. I am looking for a man who can be strong and sensitive and soft with me at the same time, a man who is not afraid to show his emotions and feelings to his loving people and especially to his loving woman.

About me: Do you love Ukrainian girls? .... Then you read here correctly))) I really like this site - the best dating site !!!! Where we can talk and see each other))) I believe in a perfect marriage and a perfect family. Family, where two people are crazy about each other, where instead of accusations and insults there is peace, trust and mutual understanding))) To spend free time together. It is amazing!!!! Such love only God gives! And I want it. And you?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: integrity, honesty, sincerity and kindness

My goals for the future: to buy a house by the sea

My travel destinations (past or future): only in Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): to open a hospital for children with cancer

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: K.Lyuis "Chronicles of Narnia"

My favorite food: pies with apples

Pets in my life: aquarium fish and cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like to embroider, paint

Talking about sports: sport is a healthy lifestyle

The five things I can't live without: without attention, support, people close to me, love, communication

You should message me if: if you're looking for spice for your life

Job: Doctor assistant

Hello video
 Free Video Presentation! Come to me) I wait)

You might also like


(ID: 153751)

Age: 28


(ID: 174954)

Age: 31


(ID: 242088)

Age: 31


(ID: 166244)

Age: 27


(ID: 127792)

Age: 30


(ID: 142506)

Age: 28


(ID: 125872)

Age: 31


(ID: 134702)

Age: 31