or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 360230
Elena 39 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: how important it is that right in the morning you sincerely wish me...
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 39
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 4'11" (1.50m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I will meet a worthy free man for serious long-term relationships based on love and mutual understanding, common views and interests. A man with whom I can realize my mission to be happy.

About me: Romantic, tender, with a good sense of humor. Want to live together, travel, develop, enjoy life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: qualities that I value - decency, honesty, openness, kindness, sensitivity, intelligence, sense of humor, responsibility.

My goals for the future: my goals are to enjoy the moment, create a family, travel.

My travel destinations (past or future): traveled only in Ukraine, I want to see the world, to visit different countries.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): my dream is to live in harmony with myself, to develop, expand my horizons, meet new interesting people.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to read detective stories, science fiction, novels, watch detective, historical series, cartoons, anime, watch dancing with the stars.

My favorite food: I like to eat tasty

Pets in my life: Pets dog, cat, chinchilla.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: my hobbies are yoga, sewing beautiful dresses for myself, I love the road.

Talking about sports: sport yoga

The five things I can't live without: I can’t live without emotions, comfort, love, understanding, joy.

Job: accountant

You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 119961)

Age: 39

OLESYA

(ID: 239670)

Age: 39

TATYANA

(ID: 139620)

Age: 37

TATYANA

(ID: 146003)

Age: 38

OKSANA

(ID: 288890)

Age: 37

NATALIYA

(ID: 160259)

Age: 39

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 286278)

Age: 41

ELENA

(ID: 296416)

Age: 38