or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 450585
Elena 20 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Elena
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 20
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Hair color: Golden
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a nice man, pleasant to talk with , smart, intelligent, romantic and passionate. I want he was caring and understanding. Money or face or figure does not play important role for me. I look for inner beauty. I hope we wants to have romantic relationship and more. I plan to meet with this man in real life of course. Nothing can be better than real communication.

About me: I came on this site to write my love story. I am a nice woman, active, positive, smiling, romantic but I am still single and I want to meet a soulmate, a good man who will want to experience amazing relationship based on love , care, respect and honesty with romantic ukrainian woman.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty

My goals for the future: want to travel to the USA, Italy, Spain

My travel destinations (past or future): by Ukraine cities

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): to find my place in this life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like to watch movies and I can not imagine my life without good music, depends from mood

My favorite food: greek salat

Pets in my life: cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at: not bad in cooking

Talking about sports: volleyball

The five things I can't live without: my family, love, sun, music

You should message me if: you are a nice guy with romantic nature

Job: oeperator

Video
You might also like

MARINA

(ID: 559145)

Age: 18

SNEZHANA

(ID: 492983)

Age: 21

GANNA

(ID: 335348)

Age: 22

VERONIKA

(ID: 238116)

Age: 22

SOFIYA

(ID: 296848)

Age: 21

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 318154)

Age: 21

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 581779)

Age: 18

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 384967)

Age: 21