or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 558819
Evgeniya 32 years old Russia Moscow, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: Everyone can love. But not everyone can be loved. If you want to become...
Name: Evgeniya
Country: Russia City: Moscow
Age: 32
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I would not mind if the man was older, with a certain experience in life. I value wisdom in men and do not like it when empty words are said or empty promises are given. After all, what could be worse than false hopes and a waste of time? I believe that you need to talk about feelings when they are, but in the meantime, never hush up about your sympathies - because perhaps this can be the biggest mistake in life. I am not ashamed to admit my feelings and intentions for a person, because love is not a place for silence.

About me: I like to learn new things, travel. I have a very interesting and diverse job - I am a fashion designer. I love sewing, designing clothes, choosing fabrics, and also custom sewing. I love to cook, mainly Mediterranean food. I live alone, in the very center of Belarus, and despite what is happening - I really love my city and country as a cultural place. I believe that we must always remember our roots and homeland. Despite this, I love to enjoy other countries and cultures while traveling and even think about moving, in the event that I find a man on this dating website who would like to connect his heart with mine.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, dedication

My goals for the future: Building strong relationships

My travel destinations (past or future): Thailand, India

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I imagine that I am happy with my beloved man, we will live in a beautiful house.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Home Alone, Avatar, Areas of Darkness

My favorite food: Napoleon, Julien

Pets in my life: no

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Designering

Talking about sports: Running

The five things I can't live without: Walking, coziness at home

You should message me if: You want happiness and harmony in your life

Job: Designer

You might also like

EKATERINA

(ID: 270550)

Age: 32