or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 359964
Gloriya 25 years old Ukraine Zaporozhye, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Gloriya
Country: Ukraine City: Zaporozhye
Age: 25
Weight:145 lbs. (66kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for serious and confident man, who knows how to make his woman happy and satisfyed. He should be affectionate, romantic and very kind) Write me : if you are ready to share one blanket with your woman, if you are neat man, if you are ready to settle down and build a family with a good woman)

About me: I classify woman at two types: juicy peaches and dried apricots and guess what type i am?) Yeah, right, i am juicy peach, i am very active, cheerful, like do dance and cook, especially to dance while cooking)hah When i have free time i like to go to the swimming pool, but i have this funny hats for swimming so i prefer open swimming pools, not professional) I value and choose everything natural for my body and health, so one of my hobby to make natural cosmetics) As you know really tasty fruits are high on the tree, so you should reach it to enjoy it's taste!) Will you?) I am ready to become a bride for you and i hope we can achieve this together. I am looking for love and i i hope this dating sire will help me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty Sense of humore frankness

My goals for the future: I want to creat a happy family

My travel destinations (past or future): Paris

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): love, family,food

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: I like movie The Notebook

My favorite food: Sea food salad

Pets in my life: I dont have pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I like tennis

Talking about sports: I like tennis

The five things I can't live without: food water sport money comb

You should message me if: if u find my profile interesting

Job: waitress

You might also like

TATYANA

(ID: 200591)

Age: 23

INESSA

(ID: 178666)

Age: 23

ANNA

(ID: 335412)

Age: 25

YULIYA

(ID: 233376)

Age: 26

ANNA

(ID: 279768)

Age: 25

YANA

(ID: 200571)

Age: 24

IRINA

(ID: 342348)

Age: 27

IRINA

(ID: 266814)

Age: 23