or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 305240
Inna 32 years old Ukraine Nikolaev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Inna
Country: Ukraine City: Nikolaev
Age: 32
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 2 children
Questionnaire

Looking for: I would like to find kind man who can accept my children as his own. Also I like when man in any situation strong and fairness. You should be honest with me in any situation it is very important for me. I want man who would like to spend his spare time with me. I would like real man who has passionate heart and ready to fall in love.

About me: As every Ukrainian bride I am very kind and giving person. I dedicate my life to helping people and I really love what I do. I think I have good taste in arts. Among arts I enjoy photography most of all. I am serious in my search here because I know I am in the right time in my life now to create a couple. My heart and mind are open now to let the new love come inside. I have good and bad experience in relationships. But the most important that I made conclusions from my previous relationships. I do not want to make same mistakes. It is time for me to create strong and happy couple I believe.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: I like honest people and direct

My goals for the future: create family and move abroad

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): future life

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: i like pop and rock

My favorite food: I like different kinds of food, but prefer more bake

Pets in my life: no

My hobbies and what I'm good at: My hobby is my job and work I am as a cooker. Also I like baking very much. Also I am fond of embroider and painting. I am always to see beautiful things in simple things.

Talking about sports: horse riding and football

The five things I can't live without: I can't live without children, love, fresh air, job and friendship

You should message me if: you are serious man and ready to fall in love with a woman who has children

Job: Cooker

Video
You might also like

MARIYA

(ID: 129550)

Age: 30

ANNA

(ID: 250502)

Age: 33

SVETLANA

(ID: 322696)

Age: 31

YULIYA

(ID: 120312)

Age: 30

ALENA

(ID: 155437)

Age: 31

EKATERINA

(ID: 241254)

Age: 30

YULIYA

(ID: 240846)

Age: 33

JULIA

(ID: 127002)

Age: 31