or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 147331
Irina 28 years old Ukraine Khmelnitsky, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine City: Khmelnitsky
Age: 28
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Knowledge of languages: Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: Self-confident, loyal, easy-going, brave guy with laughing eyes,the one who will every morning tell me I love you more that everything in this world

About me: Cheerful, easy-going, responsible, kind, witty. You would always be smiling near me. I make your mood up no matter how bad it was I am Optimistic, diplomatic, cheerful, active, I consider my self a girl with a good sense of humor. Some people say that I am too sensual. I love to give people my smiles and warmth. I love spending time with a family, going to the beach, sea, doing sport exercises, reading books, doing something nice for people, cooking Ukrainian food....also I like to sing Ukrainian songs...Wanna hear how I sing?....or you would like to watch my belly dancing?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty and positive view on life)

My goals for the future: to create a happy family)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): to have nice future)

My favorite food: I like Ukrainian and European kitchen

My hobbies and what I'm good at: I have a lot of hobbies...Like belly dancing, parachute jumping,singing , traveling

Talking about sports: I like sport..adore running and dancing...I do a lot of exercises to keep myself in a good shape)

The five things I can't live without: daughter,dancing, singing, smiling, helping people and making them to be beautiful

You should message me if: you are ready to have fun)

Job: I am professional stylist, makeup artist

Video
You might also like

RUSLANA

(ID: 140976)

Age: 28

ANNA

(ID: 104796)

Age: 26

TATYANA

(ID: 301062)

Age: 30

LYUDMILA

(ID: 312472)

Age: 30

YANA

(ID: 144487)

Age: 27

IVANNA

(ID: 151148)

Age: 26

ZHANNA

(ID: 131962)

Age: 30

EKATERINA

(ID: 135253)

Age: 28