or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 356708
Irina 29 years old Ukraine Kiev, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine City: Kiev
Age: 29
Weight:95 lbs. (43kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for: I am looking for a man, who surely knows what he wants from this life! I need a man, who will be ready to try a taste of this sweet life together with me! I wish him to be a dream for me that every day will come true! I like when a man has an inner beauty. Sometimes some hours are enough to know him and his desires, but I wish to find such a man whom I will get to know every day till the end of my life!

About me: I am an easy-going person. I like to communicate with people and to make new friends. I adore spending time with my close people and beloved relatives. I have a little sister, who lives with my parents. I try to spend my free time with her, because I love her very much and she is like a daughter for me. People say that I am very active person and really I like sports and active life. Twice a week I attend fitness classes. I am a beautiful but not a silly girl, I like to read books and to receive a lot of new information, because I am sure that men don't like communication with silly and boring ladies. I'm sure you will be never bored with me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Responsibility

My goals for the future: Be a successful and beloved woman, giving my love and care in response to my man

My travel destinations (past or future): Travelling is my hobby! I will tell you more in our communication)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): My job and my appearance

My favorite food: Italian

Pets in my life: I have some very exotic animals - serval and chameleon

My hobbies and what I'm good at: Some months ago I have started a new business, so now I have a goal to become a successful businesswoman! That's why I spend a lot of time thinking, making plans and bringing new ideas into the life. The best way to spend a free time for me is to read a good book in a bed. When I have a day-off, I can spend it in a bed reading books and watching movies. I love cooking unusual tasty dishes and I like to create new interesting receipts!

Talking about sports: I can't imagine my life without gym! It's my passion.

You should message me if: You want a perfect woman ;)

Job: Self employed

Video
You might also like

DARIA

(ID: 330324)

Age: 30

MARTA

(ID: 320492)

Age: 28

EVGENIYA

(ID: 146837)

Age: 29

ANGELINA

(ID: 247796)

Age: 27

KAROLINA

(ID: 323000)

Age: 30

EKATERINA

(ID: 323498)

Age: 30

ANNA

(ID: 324208)

Age: 30

YULIYA

(ID: 357818)

Age: 30