or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 170669
Irina 22 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: I will make you fly high to the sky...
Name: Irina
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 22
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Knowledge of languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: Want to have
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Eye color: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Questionnaire

Looking for: man who will carry me on his hands)

About me: I am ukrainian lady, who want yo be happy with you!) Thanks to this dating agency, we can be together!) I am sure, you looking for me all time!! So, do not afraid, come in, let be us happy together!!!))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, generosity

My goals for the future: I want to create our OWN FAMILY!

My travel destinations (past or future): Past - Turkey. Future - maybe you can tell me?)

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): I explore things around me and enjoy my life...the only thing I lack of is a CARING MAN.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: Movies:Titanic and Bravehear. Music: with rhythm and beat, sometimes relaxing music. Favourite books: Portrait of Dorian Grey, Le Comte de Monte-Cristo

My favorite food: CRAZY ABOUT desserts and most of all - Apple pies!

Pets in my life: I had a pet...

My hobbies and what I'm good at: cooking, dancing,teaching how to dance, professional volleyball playing, communicating with children, listening to interesting stories. So you see, I am GOOD) MAKE A STEP>>>

Talking about sports: Dancing, gymnastics, volleyball.

The five things I can't live without: dancing, smiling, trying new things, meeting people and eating APPLE PIES!)

You should message me if: you are ready to create family! NO NAUGHTY OFFERS, PLEASE!)

Job: Student and tutor

Video
You might also like

ANNA

(ID: 278497)

Age: 23

ANASTASIA

(ID: 319388)

Age: 20

VALENTINA

(ID: 326516)

Age: 22

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 238186)

Age: 24

DARYA

(ID: 272524)

Age: 23

ANASTASIYA

(ID: 183499)

Age: 24

VALENTINA

(ID: 271886)

Age: 22

VALERIYA

(ID: 272766)

Age: 21