or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
I agree to receive emails from russianbridesint.com
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to the Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 358446
Karina 25 years old Ukraine Kremenchug, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Name: Karina
Country: Ukraine City: Kremenchug
Age: 25
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: Tired of being alone. I want to meet a man who is ready to share his fire with me. If you read my profile, then you have already taken the first step. Let's just give each other a chance to be happy. You are ready???

About me: I am a real Ukrainian girl who is looking for happiness here. My hobby is to create beauty. I like to do art. Any art brings me a lot of pleasure. I like to smile and share my smile with others. I love to laugh, kiss, cook desserts and dance. My friends say that I have beautiful eyes and lips and that I look like an angel. My angel is my daughter Angelina. There is also a lot of fire in me. I want to enjoy life with a man. To be loved and give my love to others is my motto.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: Honesty, sincerity and openness

My goals for the future: Be happy and give happiness to others. Open your beauty salon

My travel destinations (past or future): I want to see the whole world

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): beloved man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: comedies and adventures, romantic music

My favorite food: hot dog, cheese sausage

Talking about sports: volleyball, yoga

The five things I can't live without: water, air, love, hugs and food

Job: My job is my hobby too. I work as a hairdresser and give people happiness and beauty. I like to come up with new and interesting images.

You might also like

DARYA

(ID: 417897)

Age: 24

BOGDANA

(ID: 309052)

Age: 23

ANNA

(ID: 278497)

Age: 25

NATALIYA

(ID: 145076)

Age: 26

VIKTORIYA

(ID: 487155)

Age: 25

ELENA

(ID: 331618)

Age: 24

IRINA

(ID: 170669)

Age: 23

IVANNA

(ID: 349670)

Age: 24