or
Get Access
to Profile
Login*
Name*
Your Country
E-mail*
Password*
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
Get Access
to Profile
create an
ACCOUNT
By checking this box I confirm that I am older than 18 and agree to Terms and Conditions of the web-site.
ID: 103686
Marina 41 years old Ukraine Belaya Tserkov, Russian bride profile, russianbridesint.com
Status: My heart is like an open highway...
Name: Marina
Country: Ukraine City: Belaya Tserkov
Age: 41
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Knowledge of languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Tattoos
Place of residing: Apartment
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for: self-confident man with a good sense of humor. the man, who would thank the god for giving him a chance to love and to be loved. someone, who knows that age is not a simple numbers in the passport, but roads you came through.

About me: for right now i live in harmony with myself and with the whole world. my life gave me many lessons and i learnt them well. what is wrong and what is right, what hurts and what makes happy, what is main and what - doesn't matter.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most: honesty, courage, good morals, family values; passion for traveling, learning new things and people

My goals for the future: i almost enjoy my life right now, but there is a very big lack - there is nobody on the next pillow in the morning when i wake up. there is no face of my beloved one, the one, i would kiss. there is no man, i would cook a breakfast and take it to the bed to get a kiss and a hug in return.

My travel destinations (past or future): i traveled a lot. not too far, but have been in Egypt and Turkey many times. i love the sea and beach, it is the best vocation for me. but maybe i just didn't meet the right man, who would make me fall in love with mountains? LOL

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is): i think about the future of my son - it is natural and normal for a mother of even adult boy. i think about my future too, but that is the hope to find the right man here.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows: music is something, i have every day. at home, when i sew; in the car, when i drive.. because of a lot of work i do not have much time for books. hope to "get retired" and spend the rest of my life with my beloved one and with the book in my hand. LOL

My favorite food: different sea food and Italian food. and besides, i am a super chief)

Pets in my life: i have a dog and cat right now. they are pampered creatures at home.

My hobbies and what I'm good at: billiard!

Talking about sports: i take care about my body and go to gym few times a week.

The five things I can't live without: family.

Job: i make this world more beautiful! i sew and design clothes.

Video
You might also like

LYUDMILA

(ID: 102348)

Age: 41

NATALIYA

(ID: 247936)

Age: 43